Quick Links
 

Teaching Faculty

  • Engr. Muhammad Ali Bohyo
    Director, Institute of Biomedical Engineering & Technology , LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BE (Electronics  Engineering) MUET Jamshoro
    ME (CSN) MUET Jamshoro
    Email: ali@lumhs.edu.pk

  • Prof. Naseern Qazi
    Professor, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Khan Burdi
    In charge,  IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    PhD (Power Systems), Bath University, UK
    Email: muhammad.khan@lumhs.edu.pk

  • Dr. Sarmad Shams
    Associate Professor,  IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro

  • Dr. Muhammad Fahad Shamim
    Assistant Professor,  IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
  • Engr. Sarfaraz Khan
    Lecturer, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BE (Biomedical Engineering) MUET Jamshoro
    MS (Biomedical Engineering, In progress) Ziauddin University, Karachi
    Email: sarfaraz.khan@lumhs.edu.pk
  • Engr. Hinesh Kumar Bachani
    Lecturer, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BE (Biomedical Engineering) MUET Jamshoro
    ME (Biomedical Engineering, In progress) NED University, Karachi
    Email: hinesh.kumar@lumhs.edu.pk
  • Engr. Saeed Ahmed Maitlo
    Lecturer IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BE (Biomedical Engineering) MUET Jamshoro
    MS (Biomedical Engineering, In progress) Ziauddin University, Karachi
    Email: saeed.maitlo@lumhs.edu.pk
  • Eng. Hiba Pervaiz
    Lecturer, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    ME (Biomedical Engineering) MUET Jamshoro
    PhD (Biomedical Engineering, In progress ) MUET, Jamshoro
    Email: hiba.pervaiz@lumhs.edu.pk
  • Engr. Sehreen Moorat
    Lecturer, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    ME (Biomedical Engineering) MUET Jamshoro
    PhD (Biomedical Engineering, In progress ) MUET, Jamshoro
    Email: sehreen.moorat@lumhs.edu.pk
  • Engr. Adeel Mehdi
    Trainee Engineer, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BE (Biomedical Engineering) Sir Syed, Karachi
    MS (Biomedical Engineering, In progress ) Ziauddin University Karachi
    Email: adeel.mehdi@lumhs.edu.pk

  • Engr. Abdul Majid Shaikh
    Trainee Engineer, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BE (Biomedical Engineering) MUET Jamshoro
    Email: majid.shaikh@lumhs.edu.pk
  • Engr. Natasha Mukhtiar
    Lecturer, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BS (Biomedical Engineering) IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    MS (Biomedical Engineering ) NUST University Islamabad
    Email: natasha.mukhtiar@lumhs.edu.pk
  • Engr. Murk Rehman
    Lecturer, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BE (Biomedical Engineering) MUET Jamshoro
    ME (Biomedical Engineering, ) MUET Jamshoro
    Email: murk.rehman@lumhs.edu.pk
  • Engr. Muhammad Mohsin Pathan
    Lecturer, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BE (Biomedical Engineering) MUET Jamshoro
    ME (Biomedical Engineering ) Beijing University of Technology China
    Email: muhammd.mohsin@lumhs.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Siddique Raza
    Lecturer, IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BS (Mathematics) Quest University Nawabshah
    MPhil (Applied Mathematics) MUET Jamshoro
    Email: siddiqueraza@lumhs.edu.pk

  • Ms. Bakh Panhwar
    Lecturer, IBET, LUMHS Jamshoro
    BS (English) Sindh University Jamshoro
    Email: bakh.panhwar@lumhs.edu.pk

  • Engr: Murk Saleem
    Lecturar, IBET, LUMHS Jamshoro
    ME (Biomedical Engineering) MUET, Jamshoro
    BS (Biomedical Engineering) IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro

  • Engr: Sassi
    Lecturar, IBET, LUMHS Jamshoro
    ME (Biomedical Engineering) MUET, Jamshoro
    BS (Biomedical Engineering) IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro

  • Engr: Lariab
    Lecturar, IBET, LUMHS Jamshoro
    BS (Biomedical Engineering)
    IBET, LUMHS, Jamshoro

  • Azar Akbar Memon
    Director I.T, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BE (Civil Engineering), MUET, Jamshoro
    ME (IT), MUET Jamshoro
    Email: azar@lumhs.edu.pk
  • Engr. Abdul Rahim Shaikh
    Director IT (Services), LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BE (Electronics), NED University Karachi
    ME (IT), MUET Janshoro
    Email: rahim.shaikh@lumhs.edu.pk

  • Zia Ahmed Shaikh
    Systems Analyst I.T, LUMHS, Jamshoro
    BS (Software Engineering), University of Sindh, Jamshoro
    MS (IT), BIZTEK Karachi
    PhD (IT, In progress), University of Sindh, Jamshoro
    Email: zia.shaikh@lumhs.edu.pk