Quick Links
 

Editorial Board

Noshad A. Shaikh Chief Editor Vice Chancellor
Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences
(LUMHS) Jamshoro-Pakistan
vc@lumhs.edu.pk
Abdul Aziz Laghari Editor Professor of Surgery
LUMHS, Jamshoro
laghariabdulaziz@yahoo.com
Syed Muhammad Tahir Co-Editor Associate Professor
Department Of Plastic & Burn Surgery, L.U.M.H.S Jamshoro
syedsahib1@yahoo.com
Meharunnissa Khaskheli   Associate Professor
Department of Gyane & Obs.
LUMHS, Jamshoro
khaskhelimn@yahoo.com
Mohan Lal Bhootrani Managing Editor LUMHS, Jamshoro bhootrani@gmail.com
Waris Qidwai Associate Editor Professor
Department of Family Medicine
The Aga Khan University Hospital
Stadium Road, Karachi
waris.qidwai@aku.edu
Prof. Aneela Atta-u-Rehman   Professor
LUMHS, Jamshoro
draarahman@hotmail.com
Dr. Samreen Memon   Associate Professor
LUMHS, Jamshoro
samreen_memon@hotmail.com
Asadullah Makhdoom Assistant Editor Assistant Professor
Department of Neuro Orthopaedics
LUMHS, Jamshoro
asadmakhdoom@gmail.com
Dr. Samiullah Shaikh   Associate Professor
LUMHS, Jamshoro
shaikhsamiullah@yahoo.com
samiullahshkh7@gmail.com
Dr. Ahmed Khan Sangrasi   Assistant Professor
LUMHS, Jamshoro
ahmedsangrasi@hotmail.com
Dr. Binafsha Manzoor Syed   Assistant Professor
LUMHS, Jamshoro
binafsha.syed@lumhs.edu.pk
Dr. Suneel Kumar   Assistant Professor
LUMHS, Jamshoro
drsunilpanjabi@yahoo.com
Abdul Majeed Choudhry Member Professor of Surgery and Principal
Fatima Jinnah Medical College
Lahore
amc@pol.com.pk
Pushpa Sirichand   Professor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
ISRA University Hyderabad
pushpasrichand@yahoo.com
Waseem Jafri   Professor and Chief of Gastronterolgy
Chairman of Medicine
Aga Khan University, Karachi
waseemjafri@aku.edu.pk
Jamshed Akhtar   Department of Paediatric Surgery
National Institute of Child Health
Rafique Shaheed Road, Karachi
jamjim88@yahoo.com
Muhammad Shams Shaikh   Professor of Medicine
PMC Nawabshah
shams.shaikh57@yahoo.com
Bikha Ram Devrajani   Professor, LUMHS, Jamshoro devrajani62@msn.com
Muneer A. Junejo   Pro Vice Chancellor
LUMHS, Jamshoro
drmuneerjunejo55@gmail.com
Roshan Ara Qazi   Professor
Department of Gynae & Obstetrics
LUMHS, Jamshoro
roshankhalil@hotmail.com
Abdul Razque Shaikh   Professor, LUMHS, Jamshoro razaque_shaikh@yahoo.com
Mowadat Hussain Rana   117A, Street 2, Westridge I, Rawalpindi Cantonment, Pakistan mhrana786@gmail.com
Syed Imtiaz Ali Shah   Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical Universit (SMBBMU), Larkana syedimtiazalinaqvi@yahoo.com
Sher Mohammad Shaikh   Professor of Surgery
Chandka Medical College-SMBBMU
--
Salma Shaikh   Professor, LUMHS, Jamshoro salma_shaikh05@yahoo.com
Ashraf Khaskhali   Principle, Bilawal Medical College Jamshoro --
Rafi Ghori   Professor, LUMHS, Jamshoro drrafi_ghori@hotmail.com
Akmal Jamal   Professor, LUMHS, Jamshoro  
Moin Ahmed Ansari   Professor
LUMHS, Jamshoro/Hyderabad
dr.moinansari@gmail.com
Naeem Laghari   Director
NIMRA, Jamshoro
nimrajam@yahoo.com
Feroze Kalhoro   Associate Professor, LUMHS, Jamshoro drferoze_76@yahoo.com
Shahjahan Katpar   Professor, LUMHS, Jamshoro shahji_katpar@hotmail.com
Ashok Kumar Banskota International Chief Orthopaedic Surgeon
B&B Hospital, Kathmandu
Nepal
bbhospital@wlink.com.np
Rakesh Verma   Chief: Urology Unit, NAMS, Bir Hospital
Nepal
rakeshverma10@hotmail.com
MD Lamawansa   Professor
University of Peradeniya, Kandy
Sri Lanka
mdyasas@yahoo.co.uk
Ranil Fernando   Professor
University of Kelaniya
Sri Lanka
ranilfern@sltnet.lk
Khalid Mirza   Surrey And Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, Ridgewood Centre, Old Bisley Road
Frimley, Surrey, UK
khmirza2@yahoo.com
Anwer Baloch   Associate Orthopedic Consultant
Ashford Hospital
London Road, Ashford
Middlesex UK.
ass10@hotmail.com
Noor Illahi Memon   Consultant Acute Medicine/Endocrinology
East Kent Hospitals University NHS Trust
Kent & Canterbury Hospital,
Ethelbert Road, Canterbury,
Kent, CT1 3NG
UNITED KINGDOM
memonnoornhs@yahoo.co.uk
Teekam Ochani   Associate Professor
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Management
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Chief of Pain Management and Staff Anesthesiologist
North Texas Health Care System for Veterans Affairs
(Dallas VA Medical Center)
Teekam.Ochani@va.gov
Imran Bhutto   Wilmer Eye Institute
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Smith Building, Rm. M039
400 North Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21287-9015
ibhutto1@jhmi.edu
Murtaza Arain   675 North Saint Clair Suite 102
Chicago, IL 60611, USA
murtazaarain52@hotmail.com
Zareen S. Siddiqui   Psychiatrist and Medical Educationist, Australia libra64@yahoo.com
Amir Khan   UK terese.gracia@hcahealthcare.co.uk
Syed Iftikhar   Associate Professor (University of Nottingham) Royal Derby Hospital,
Uttoxeter Road, Derby, DE22 3SN
syed.iftikhar@nhs.net,  syed.iftikhar@btinternet.com
Aijaz Jabbar   Stirlingshire, BMI Kings Park Hospital UK --
Saifal Turk   Professor, Department of Urology
UK
saifalturk@hotmail.com
Shah Bux Lashari   Newham University Hospital, London drsbl4@yahoo.com
N.S. Neki   Professor of Medicine, Govt. Medical College/ Guru Nanak Dev, Hospital, Amritsar, India drneki123@gmail.com