

#### LIAQUAT UNIVERSITY

OF MEDICAL & HEALTH SCIENCES, JAMSHORO, SINDH, PAKISTAN URL: <u>www.lumhs.edu.pk</u> Telephone # 92-22-9213319-9213454

## CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS (PG)

## "SAY NO TO CORRUPTION"

Following are the Results of various Postgraduate Degree Examinations of October 2023 approved by 64<sup>th</sup> Meeting of the Advanced Studies & Research Board of Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences Jamshoro held on 11<sup>th</sup> March 2024.

### M.S General Surgery

Dr. Riaz Akhtar S/o Wazir Baig having Seat No. 08 is declared FAIL.

## M.Phil Oral Pathology

Dr. Anusha D/o Andul Razzak Qureshi having Seat No. 01 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Dinesh Kumar S/o Purbhu Lal having Seat No. 02 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

#### M.S Gynaecology & Obstetrics

Dr. Afzeen D/o Zahoor Ahmed Memon having Seat No. 01 is declared FAIL.

Dr. Aiman Jalees D/o Abdul Jalees Memon having Seat No. 02 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Ashba Marva D/o Dr. Tahseen Shaikh having Seat No. 03 is leclared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Hina D/o Abdul Hafeez Arain having Seat No. 05 is declared FAIL.

Dr. Hina D/o Anwar Ali Umrani having Seat No. 06 is declared FAIL.

Dr. Iqra D/o Haji Ghulam Qadir Jamro having Seat No. 07 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Nissa D/o Khalil Ahmed Memon having Seat No. 09 is declared FAIL.

Dr. Sahiba D/o Noor Muhammad Chouhan having Seat No. 10 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

#### M.Sc. Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dr. Bashir Ahmed S/o Khan Mohammad Sahito having Seat No. 03 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Faryal D/o Muhammad Mashooq Shabrani having Seat No. 05 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Lajpat S/o Shankar Lal Hindu Kella having Seat No. 08 is declared FAIL. Dr. Saif Ur Rehman S/o Dr. Habibullah Shaikh having Seat No. 13 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Zarmeena D/o Zain Ul Abdin Palijo having Seat No. 17 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Ameet Kumar S/o Dr. Oadho Mal Khatri having Seat No. 18 is declared FAIL. Dr. Noman Ahmed S/o Nazir Ahmed having Seat No. 19 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

#### M.S. Nursing

Mr. Asif Ali S/o Abdul Aziz Kaloi having Seat No. 16MSN01 is declared FAIL. Ms. Musarrat Ul Nisa D/o Muhammad Aslam having Seat No. 20MSN07 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

#### M.S Ophthalmology

Dr. Mehwish Ameer D/o Ameer Bux Lashari having Seat No. 02 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Muhammad Ashfaque S/o Manzoor Hussain Abbasi having Seat No. 03 is declared FAIL. Dr. Zain Ul Abden Bilal Ahmed S/o Mumtaz Ahmed Khatri having Seat No. 04 is declared FAIL. Dr. Muhammad Raihan S/o Muhammad Farooq having Seat No. 05 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

#### M.Sc. Prosthodontics

Dr. Bheesham S/o Lachhman Menghwar having Seat No. 02 is declared FAIL. Dr. Irfan S/o Ameer Hassan Khatri having Seat No. 03 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Khan Oan Muhammad S/o Sajid Ali Khan having Seat No. 04 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Page 1 of 3

#### M.D Paediatrics

Dr. Aisha D/o Ahmed Ali Baryar having Seat No. 01 is declared FAIL.

- Dr. Shehla Jabeen D/o Nisar Ahmed Pathan having Seat No. 05 is declared FAIL.
- Dr. Faiza D/o Azizullah Memon having Seat No. 06 is declared SUCCESSFUL.
- Dr. Saqib Raza S/o Afzal Hussain Khowaja having Seat No. 07 is declared FAIL.
- Dr. Shahbaz Ahmed S/o Ahmed Khan Memon having Seat No. 08 is declared FAIL.
- Dr. Imtiaz Ali S/o Muhammad Jaffar Chanar having Seat No. 09 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

## M.D Psychiatry

Dr. Syed Muhammad Shahkar Ali S/o Syed Azhar Hassan having Seat No. 04 is declared FAIL. Dr. Rajesh Kumar S/o Pehlaj Mal Lohana having Seat No. 06 is declared FAIL. Dr. Sana Wahid D/o Syed Wahid Ali Syed having Seat No. 07 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

### Master of Public Health

Dr. Asif Ali S/o Muhammad Jeean Thebo having Seat No. 01 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Iram Khan D/o Qaisar Ali Khan Khan having Seat No. 02 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Kenjher D/o Mukhtiar Ali Soomro having Seat No. 03 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Qamarunnisa Shumaila D/o Zahid Hussain Syed having Seat No. 04 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Samreen Aijaz D/o Aijaz Ali Rajput having Seat No: 05 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Shahmeer S/o Abdul Hussain Nizamani having Seat No. 06 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Arbila D/o Abdul Malik having Seat No. 07 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Saleem Akhtar S/o Muhammad Panah Bhatti having Seat No. 08 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

#### M.S Urology

Dr. Mir Zaighamuddin Bhatti S/o Qadir Bux Bhatti having Seat No. 01 is declared FAIL.

## M.D General Medicine

Dr. Ameet Kumar S/o Jai Parkash Maheshwari having Seat No. 01 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Asma Bibi D/o Qazi Feroz Ahmed Siddiqui having Seat No. 02 is declared FAIL.

Dr. Asif Ameer S/o Ameer Hussain Rajput having Seat No. 11 remained ABSENT.

Dr. Farhaj S/o Fazal Hussain Mughal having Seat No. 12 is declared FAIL.

Dr. Muhammad Adeel S/o Muhammad Saleem Rajput having Seat No. 13 is declared FAIL.

Dr. Muhammad Rafique S/o Abdul Sattar Hingoro having Seat No. 14 is declared FAIL.

Dr. Ubedullah S/o Abdul Latif Soomro having Seat No. 15 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

## M.Sc. Community Dentistry .

Dr. Reshma Khatoon D/o Mehboob Maitlo having Seat No. 01 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Shagufta Shoukat D/o Shoukat Ali Shaikh having Seat No. 02 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

## M.S Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr. Hamadullah S/o Abdul Baqi Soomro having Seat No. 01 is declared FAIL.

## M.Sc. Orthodontics

Dr. Anny Memon D/o Liaquat Memon having Seat No. 01 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Fizza Islam D/o Islamuddin Qureshi having Seat No. 03 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Humera Niyaz D/o Niyaz Muhammad Qureshi having Seat No. 04 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Ghulam Hussain S/o Ghulam Farooq having Seat No. 05 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Junaid Tariq S/o Muhammad Tariq having Seat No. 06 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Rabel Noor D/o Muhammad Iqbal Memon having Seat No. 07 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

# Ph.D in Internal Medicine

Dr. Tarachand S/o Dharam Das Devrajani is declared SUCCESSFUL

## Ph.D in Haematology

Dr. Alsha Arshad D/o Arshad H. Lodhi is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Muhammad Bilal Ghafoor S/o Abdul Ghafoor is declared SUCCESSFUL.

## M.S. Nursing

Mr. Asif Ali S/o Abdul Aziz Kaloi having Seat No. 16MSN01 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Mr. lqbal S/o Abdul Wahid Sangrasi having Seat No. 16MSN02 is declared SUCCESSFUL Mr. Khuda Bux S/o Muhammad Hussain Mangrio having Seat No. 20MSN08 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

# M.Phil Haematology

Dr. Ifrah Shaikh D/o Sarwar Naeem Shaikh having Seat No. 01 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Irfan Ahmed S/o Zafar Ahmed Bhatti having Seat No. 02 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Maria D/o Muzaffar Ali Shaikh having Seat No. 03 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Pushpa Bai D/o Reejhoo Mal Lohana having Seat No. 04 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Shabnam D/o Muhammad Ayoub Ansari having Seat No. 05 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

Dr. Warda Iqbal D/o Munawar Iqbal having Seat No. 06 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

## M.Phil Pathology

Dr. Urooj D/o Muhammad Javed Kamali Pathan having Seat No. 01 is declared SUCCESSFUL. Dr. Hadiya D/o Sibghatullah Sangi having Seat No. 02 is declared SUCCESSFUL.

## M.D Cardiology

Dr. Shahnawaz S/o Muhammad Nawaz Panhwar having Seat No. 01 is declared FAIL.

NOTE: 1) Errors and Omissions can be rectified at any time on the basis of original record.

The University reserves the right of issuing any correction in the result, if any mistake detected later. 2)

Prof. Ambreen Munir Controller of Examinations (Postgraduate Studies)

Page 3 of 3